You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

inbound3037988458429546035.jpg
Good morning @galenkp
This is the best picture I treasure most until the end of time. Taken last 2019, the last time I spent my vacation. I love my parent and I was lying behind them while my old father fed my bedridden mother, a dialysis patient. This was my memorable moment together. It could not happen again. I love my parent so much.

Why?
My mother is now in heaven. She returned to our creator last March 2020 amidst the coronavirus first news exploded here in my workplace. I never able to come home.

Sort:  

A photographic memory is a nice thing to have as a favourite thing I think, especially if it is a photo like this of ones parents. I lost my father who passed away only 6 weeks ago so I understand how you feel.

Thank you for sharing your photo and joining in the #weekend-engagement topic this week.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for all the kind words @galenkp. That's the last moment I had with my mother. I hope I could visit again so I could embrace my father alive.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for the tokens. Engage more and more.