You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

I can confirm that there is indeed a formula, which I learned a friend do once. I have forgotten how to do it, but its basically like a combo move, twist and turn just a couple of sides endlessly, while rotating the cube around. Eventually, it'll solve itself... Brilliant!

Sort:  

a combo move, twist and turn

This sounds like me deploying Krav maga on someone who deserves it.

That's basically the only way I know how to finish a Rubik's cube, by employing this multiplier combo move on that ungodly thing. You keep twisting, and turning until voila, the whole set is complete!

Fucking geeks.

😂

That's what I've been telling you, mate. When you've got the formula pinned down, completing a Rubik's is as easy as munching down a bag of Oreos.

Hey, speaking of which...Half price at Woolworths this week! Oreos, not Rubik's cubes.

I didn't even know there's a Woolworths here in Malaysia... Until I Googled it. I wonder if they have those discounts here, too?

You have Woolworths? Wow, I didn't know that. Hope they have half price Oreo's!

https://www.woolworths.com.au/