Hello weekender!

in #weekend3 years ago (edited)

Hi there traveler, and nature lover. It is finally an easy weekend. I hope you're all doing great. I hate to think how much I love this place.

IMG_20201207_074610.jpg

woke up like this

I'm particular about location. However this one is very exceptional b'coz it's quiet and the owner is very nice to the guests. Also this unlimited coffee and free water.

IMG_20201207_092121 - Copy.jpg

nipa hut house

IMG_20201207_073106 - Copy.jpg

the cat loves me

The cat is so sweet that he even wants to sleep on my lap and gives me that sweet eye looks.

IMG_20201205_101827.jpg

Surprisingly this beach looks empty. Before it's full of tourists and now locals will enjoy and embrace their own.

IMG_20201204_171040.jpg

My day will not be that beautiful without watching the sunset.

Happy weekend to all of you! Stay beautiful and awesome.

Love,
Bella

Sort:  

where is this place man bella? kanindot sa sunset

This is a titanic nipa hut house in maolboal,cebu po.

welcome back madam <3 awesome photos as always <3 <3

Thank you madam. I feel good to be back here again. :)

Congratulations @bellatravelph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you <3

De nada @bellatravelph 😊🌹😊🌹😊🌹
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Yayy welcome Back Bella!

Hello there,

Thank you, my baby girl. Yes. I'm finally back on track. however I cannot post here like before. I wish I have so much time. how are you doing here?

Whoa, 2 year hiatus.

Hope you're recharged

Yes. it's been a while. :) I'm fully charged. Thank you. how are you doing?

With the current dip in crypto prices I am ecstatic and anxious to get some into my hands.

It's great to hear you are charged and ready to go. Hope to read more of your adventures!

Happy Hiving!