You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live action: Fire-pit and burger night preparation - Saturday night simpling

in #weekend5 years ago

Bad influences, dirty minds...All legit it seems. Good thing too I guess considering my personality. :)

But seriously, yes, you are a bad influence. I'm a veritable angel in comparison I think.

Sort:  

I'm going to need some references as proof, and possibly a feather or two from the angel wings. Express mail them to Bad Influences Inc USA. If I find that you have not been telling the truth, I will forward you devil horns, sized small, medium, or large - depending on degree of devilment.

A medium sized horn will work...It's not always about size.

Lol. And so it begins...you will be topping your 12% inappropriateness before we know it ;)

Goddamn it! You lured me into the tangled web of inappropriateness with such ease. Only a true inappropriateness-ninja could do such a thing so easily. Well...Actually it doesn't take too much effort to lead me to sink right into the gutter so I shouldn't really blame you. But...I will. I'm completely sober right now and look at me! Imagine me after one drink (I say one because that's about my limit mostly...But maybe I can be easily lead there also?)

After one drink I am a mess of giggles, and after one drink you with the dirty jokes...we would be a truly vile combination. We can never drink together to save society the headache :)

Hmm...Or we could have a drink each and entertain the world with our adorable hijinks! ✅

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright then, I'm game. The 21 hour flight is on you though ;)