Happy weekend to everyone

in #weekend6 years ago

Hey everyone i just want to share the gift that i receive this 1st day of july.

I was surprise when i saw the other lawyer which near to our office actually she so nice lawyer everytime my birthday comes she always gave to me the gift.

Although the month of my birthday was done I still accept gift.

I am very happy when i get this kind of gift its a facial wash and made from japan very nice to use and smoothy.

You guys hows your weekends so far😊

Photo credit mine.
20180622_193359.jpg
20180616_165457.jpg

Sort:  

What a nice gift! I'm glad the other lawyer remembered your Birthday. I hope you're having a nice weekend. It's warm here now and the pool is open, so I am having fun in the sun! :)

I was surprise she knows my bday she never forget it. Wow just wait also the sunset.