WEEKEND DECLARATION (2)

in #weekend6 years ago

I got so busy that I didn't actually post my weekend declaration earlier but it's not too late you know, so here's what I have to declare today and for the rest if my week.
Father, I thank you for life, joy, peace which money can never buy. Thank you for salvation and the hope of glory we have in you. Thanks k you for your Holy Spirit and your son Jesus Christ whom you sent to die for our Iniquities. So Lord we declare by the power that raised Jesus from the dead that my weekend and coming week is blessed.
That I am highly favored.
That menshall see my rising
That I shall suffer no evil from today
That men shall not be suffered to do me wrong
That the work of my hands is blessed
That I sorted in heavenly places so I am above principalities and powers
That wealth comes to me
I call forth financial blessing from the four corners of the earth
That all the elements of the earth will work for my favour
In all I do I shall prosper
I find security in God
I will not stumble upon evil
My days are hid in christ so I cannot die young
In Jesus name, Amen.
Happy weekend
Love y'all. images.jpeg