You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About my weekend

in #weekened10 months ago

Hey @lucia24, thanks for sharing details about your weekend. I see you're kinda new and posted this one on your blog. I'd like to let you know that we have different niche communities, where you can drop your posts.

This post for example would fit in Daily Blog community, or Weekend Experiences.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide. I also put together a list of communities, which is not complete, there are much more communities on Hive, but it will help you get started.

Happy blogging and let me know if you need any help.

Sort:  

Alright thanks alot I will surely check those communities you mentioned