Weekly and Fresh 📸 (10/52)

in #weeklyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

TEN WEEKS Goddamned that's a cause for a Rum, and some Scotch too!

(I'm hope this is going to be a worky post, since I'm a bit inebrietad just now.)

moi1v8.gif

Drinking a bit of scotch so I hope it doesn't spoil the whole post.

In the mean time, while I'm wrigint this post, I hope you like this music by Valentina Lisitsa. It's Beethoven's Sonata OP 57, "Apassionata" 3rd movement. It is captivating.

I love this music. It reallly makes my heart spin.

And I would love Leo to play this.

He is already doing quite well on piano, but I guess he needs to try a bit harder still. I wanted to play the violin but my parents didn't make me after I todl them that I didn't like it. I really would have wanted them to pushed me a bit more. I never learned any instrument.

Now I can only sing but I don't have anything to sing. And my lungs are going to die afte r I get the covid19. I fear.

But here are the last week's #WeeklyAndFresh photos:

64/366

Rum Saturday 📷

65/366

Easter Grass (Rairuoho) 📷

66/366

Banana practice 📷

67/366

Raimat Abadia Cabernet Sauvignon Tempranillo 📷

68/366

Banana assignment for Leo 📷

69/366

Making of Karelian pies 📷

70/366

Title 📷

If I die from this virus... please play Beethoven Sonata # 14 "Moonlight" Opus 27 No. 2 in my funeral.

I really love the interpretation by Valentina Lisitsa.

Anyhoo, maybe we are done?

See ya when I'm sober again.



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Food photos look very good! Those bottles just stand out!

Yeah, lots of things happened in the last week.

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Thank you. 🙂

You are not going to die in covid 19. We will all live to tell the tales to our children. Okk