Weekly and Fresh 📸 (50/52)

in #weeklyandfresh3 years ago

Hi Hive!

50 weeks done! Only 2 to go!

This week was phenomenal for its weather, I took some extremely nice shots outside.

I even took a slight detour and ended in some uncharted solar system on the other side of the galaxy.

And of course the ones I shot at home were not bad either, especially those photos I took of Miska.

I am in a bit of a hurry, as I need to go give my father's computer some maintenance. So I may not be able to post today's photos by tonight.

I already shot today's photos so I'll post them ASAP.

But I've been chatting for too long now. Gotta go. I'll leave you now with the rest of the post...

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

344/366

Kiemis 📷

345/366

Interstellar Travel 📷

346/366

Puppy update 📷

347/366

Some snowy photos I shot today 📷

348/366

Some photos shot with the 40+ year old Vintage Super Carenar 📷

349/366

Shooting in -20°C with the 135mm vintage lens. 📷

350/366

Super cute Miska puppy 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Nice shots. I can almost feel the cold with that -20Celsius description :D
I wish we had some snow in my city as well, its so white, so calming.

The puppy is so small; the size of your hand.

The whiteness of snow is very blinding! I think I’ll get lost in all white surrounding! LoL

The shots you took looks very nice and I'm also impressed that you went into such a freezing place to take some of your shots.

I'm already convinced that you have a very strong love for photography and the good thing is that you are doing it nicely and having fun while playing around with the camera.

Well Done

Beautiful photos

Puppy is soo cute🥺