You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly and Fresh 📸 (20/52)

in #weeklyandfresh4 years ago

20 full weeks of photos every day!!! Should we celebrate

You are a symbol and motivation of consistency. You did 365 before, no doubt in you doing it again. I am also on a daily challenge, I hope I can keep up without missing some days.

Happy Father's day.

Sort:  

Thanks!

I am behind in posting the photos though. And it happened before, when I got sick. I'm sort of glad I've been consistent in the act of taking the photos though. I'll be catching up with the posts for a few days now.

I just edited the photos I took Saturday, will be posting some soon.

This is good. Well, health is wealth, we need to take time off especially when sickness comes knocking. Looking forward to seeing more photos from you.