Get weekly share by holding this coin(BIX)

in #weeklyshare6 years ago

Allow me to share another potential coins. It is one of the best exchange that will rise soon. This exchange that I'm referring is no other than https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11170155&lang=en

https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11170155&lang=en

https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11170155&lang=en

Many have predicted that this will be the new Binance and will overtake soon.

How to get the weekly share?

All you have to do is to purchase their BIX coins (Bibox Token) and by holding this coins, you will be entitled for a weekly share 30% net profit. Plus the coins is keep on rising, so this is the best time to jump in now while the price is still cheap.

What are you waiting for, sign up now for free

https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11170155&lang=en

About Bibox:

Bibox is a AI Enhanced Encrypted Digital Asset Exchange. (soon to be decentralized)
Bibox’s founding team is formed by top tier Chinese blockchain giants (Okcoin and Houbi core team). The team includes early bitcoin enthusiasts, adopters of block chain, established series entrepreneurs, professional securities trader, Venture Capitalists (VC), high-tech Angel Investors, and one of the best A.I experts in the industry.
Bibox platform utilizes the most advanced distributed cluster system to ensure its handling capacity of more than 10 million users and enhance its huge error tolerance. Bibox can match trades with amounts of millions trades per second, which shortens the execution time enormously for each trade.
Direct Competitor Poloniex, Bitfinex, Bittrex, Binance, Kucoin.
Soon 0x, Kyber, Airswap, DecentralizedEX

Why choose Bibox?

Bibox boast it's AI technology integration on providing quantitative computation and analysis on trading, personalized risk management, speech recogniton and scoring coins that will be listed. They will start trading on BTC, and other prominent crpytocurrency and will create a future option for CNY, HKD, EUR and JPN direct trading. Bibox will also offer Leveraging, TWAS, Iceberg order priority, stop-loss and other financial services to help it's invetors on using it's platform.

Sort:  

Congratulations @snars2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/bibox/@geonardlc/bibox-ai-driven-decentralized-digital-asset-exchange-platform

I'm not into crypto, so this is all too much for me. However the reason I found my way here was to thank you for following me. I wanted to time to thank you for this. So, thank you so much. I hope you have time to stop by and play some of my games. They're all super easy and quick. And if you play you will win an award. Any way I hope to see you around more. And I send all my love your way until we meet again. May our creator bless you and yours.