You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another week is almost over!

in #weekwrapup6 years ago

Another amazing comment that I just have problems topping 😜 but I'm Sooo gonna try!

bitmoji-20180414102105.png

The flowers are my favorite objects and I just love to se them grow and bloom now.
The yellow ones is a Lilly.. We call it Easter Lilly here 😉 and the daisy isn't really a special flower but turned out pretty good.. Lol

Bobby is sniffing the flowers, he is to much of a chicken to eat things he doesn't know what it is 😂😂 hahaha
And the mustache.... Yupp that's my new look!
I'm the mustache lady 😜👍 lol

Yes I manage to get to many posts but so do you and I try to comment on all but I have to admit that I have failed there 🙊🙈 not cool!
But good thing is it's always room for improvement and next Sunday is a new chance 😉 lucky me... Lol

Of course I mentioned you, first of all because your posts are amazing and about that karaoke post.... Just had to as it was Awsome and made me laugh 😂😂 hahaha
You just are the best. I love how this kind of has become a team thing as your post always has amazing posts that I have missed and as you say I manage to share posts we missed so together we really get around 🤗🤗🤗 #teamhug and #teamgetaround 👈😂😂😂 hahaha Awsome!
And yes my weekend wrapup post is up now but you already know that like you know everything else 😜 lol
Have a wonderful evening and I will talk to you soon. 🌼🤗🌼🤗🌼🤗🌼🤗🌼