I made it

in #weight5 years ago

I set a weight goal 2 years ago. It was an extreme goal and I thought I would never reach it, but it was what I wanted. Well, today, I met it. I got on the scale and it made me smile so hard. It was a true journey! I am so proud of myself. I will continue to do the things that I am doing to stay healthy.

I started to take vitamins, eat herbs, and vegetables I don't normally eat to lower my blood sugar. I didn't want to have to depend on prescription drugs to heal me. I wanted to naturally do it. Same for my weight. No surgeries or weight loss pills or diets.

My blood sugar is down, my weight is down and I feel great!
#steemdrive #coolpeopleifb

Sort:  

I've given you an upvote and left you this amazing automated comment (since spamming the blockchain is now acceptable)!!


Vote for witness nextgencrypto!!