INTRO to STEEMIT!

in #weightloss7 years ago (edited)

Whats going on everybody, my name is Alex T. I am new to the STEEMIT platform and excited to start sharing my personal fitness story! My goal is to reach and help as many people as I can trying to feel better about themselves, trying to lose weight or gain muscle, trying to feel better about the person they are. I want to share with you what I did, my personally story. How I developed my abs, the mistakes I'vefirstpoststeem.jpg made, the false truths about losing weight, ect. I am going to take it day by day and hopefully you will follow me in this journey and we can grow together!!

Alex T. -abs.co

Sort:  

Great transformation man..!!

Thank you! It's an on going process, now I'm more in the powerlifting scene but about to start my next cutting phase