My weight loss Blog - 37 year old man, 300 lbs - 100 lbs to lose! pt 33

in #weightloss4 years ago

Well today i was able to remove the bandage after my minor shoulder surgery and have a look at the scar and how its healing - its only about 2 inch across and the surgeon did a really neat job! considering its only been 48 hours im very happy with how it looks.

I am on strict orders not to work out for three weeks and that sucks!

I have lowered my calories, i am now having a max of 2000 calories until i can lift weights again..I cant wait to start up again and hope I dont lose too much progress.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 26 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @madstacks, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.