My weight loss Blog - 37 year old man, 300 lbs - 100 lbs to lose! pt 35

in #weightloss4 years ago

Today is not the best day for me...I have been eating healthy and losing weight for 30 weeks tomorrow and have lost over 60lbs - a great achievement and i am very pleased with my progress..But I am still 250lbs (started at 310lbs)

250lbs makes me still obese and i will be for some time, To be healthy and lean i probably need to get down to 180lbs so I think i am almost half way there for my fat loss phase.

But for some reason sometimes i get impatient, it feel like iv been doing this forever. I am happy with what i eat and not counting down the days till complete so thats great - I have changed my lifestyle, but it sucks how long this is taking..

But at the end of the day it took years to get that big, i have to expect it to take a similar time to fix!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 27 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2