My weight loss Blog - 37 year old man, 300 lbs - 100 lbs to lose! pt 38

in #weightloss4 years ago

Today I had some great news - my weight set that i have had on pre order since July has finally hit the warehouse and is being packed for dispatch on Monday:)

its so heavy it will be coming on a large truck with 125kg on a pallet and a 20kg bar separate.

This will help me to continue growing strength and i am very much looking forward to finally receiving this!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 27 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @madstacks, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.