Weirdest post on FB!

in #weird7 years ago (edited)

I am really fed up with some post like this. Mosquitos seriously?
_20170811_201302.jpg
And another one!
Does this pic below worth liking or commenting? Ask yourself!
2.4 comments and 7.7k shares?
_20170811_201550.jpg
Why do people waste commenting on such things? Be it a creative or a informative post. Then it deserves a like or a comment. I never like or comment on these things.
If you wanna join me on this reach out and share more images you find on other social media in the replies Bellow I would add the rest.
Fast comments please.
Do up vote to reach more people.

Sort:  

Let's face the sad truth here. Some people are just dumb and really do feel bad about killing an insect that would happily suck every drop of blood from your body and infect your with diseases without remorse. It's a BUG. That's what bugs do! What I do is kill them every single chance I get without remorse.

I had a friend when I was a kid. He had an older sister than used to yell at us for stepping on ants for the same reason. Then one day she locked my friend and I in my backyard with a tall chain link fence and said she would not let us out unless we gave her a lick of our lollipops. I threw mine in the dirt and told her to share it with her beloved ant friends. I'm 100% sure that she is a liberal today. It's a mental disorder sadly and most likely incurable, though hopefully not contagious.

Thanks for the nice reply up voted. :) I will follow you for further posts. Plz do follow me and up vote the post.

HAHA I never care for the family of the mosquito, maybe I should...

Ill be reading you from now. If you have time you should check out my content, you might like it. @pvhittalamni

I would love to see your posts. Plz do up vote.

Sure I will. Thanks for your interest in this. :)