Promoting Weku In My Neighborhood

in #weku6 years ago (edited)

Picture1_thum.png


Hello everyone, I am so happy that between the late hours of yesterday and this morning I have been spreading the good news of Weku. And by this act I have been able to register some of my neighbors on Weku.


Honestly, spreading the good news of Weku is something we should all do because after talking to some people in my neighborhood about Weku, I experienced some level of fulfilment.


With the level of fulfilment and happiness I now experience, spreading the good news of Weku will definitely become a part of me.

I want to urge each and every one of us on Weku to go out there and talk to one or two persons about Weku. This is because their is someone close to you that needs to hear about Weku.


At this point, I want to give a shout out to @gbenga, @alexey04 and the entire Weku family.

Join us on weku with this link
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=enajo