Promotion/Why I like Weku

in #weku6 years ago

Picture1_thum.png


WeKu blockchain is based on STEEMIT framework and Graphene framework
which was created by the original Bitcoin team members. The mission of WeKu is to motivate and provide financial reward to all people
who make a valuable contribution to social media and online communities.source


Currently, Weku is turning my life around by making me more productive, pushing things towards positivity, hardwork and originality. And it has also given me a wider sense of belonging, if I must to be honest the sense of belonging was what I really wanted on steemit but I couldn't get.


Weku is equally giving me the opportunity to air out my view on different subjects and in the process build my communication skills just like steemit.


Now I'm really enjoying posting, earning and connecting with people from all over the world on the Weku platform.


At this point, I want to end this post with a big shout out to the zeal community, @gbenga, @alexey04 and the entire Weku family.


Join us on the Weku platform with the link below

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=enajo

Early to join, early to rise.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.