So happy to be here on Steemit~

in #welcome7 years ago

I am a college Professor, writer, reader, flaneuse, student of life, metaphysician and blogger. I have been involved in many communities in the past, but am THRILLED to be here on Steemit as a participant on the blockchain!

I write about a number of topics and will be introducing some of my material later today to share and acrrue wisdom from anything you wish to offer me as well.
I believe we are all on our own Hero's journey in all we do and moving into this call of adventure is my way of moving into the next phase of my own reality. I do believe we create our own reality by the thoughts we think and the actions we do and am inspired by Socrates, Voltaire, W. Somerset Maugham, Esther/Abraham Hicks, Wayne Dyer, the Dalai Lama and many others who have blazed the past and offered us incredible insights into our world. I look forward to all of the aspects of this new journey, because it is the journey that matters most, not the destination!

Namaste

Aley Martin

220px-Heroesjourney.svg.png

Sort:  

Aleymartin, it so great to be here with you on another adventure on-line. Thanks for introducing me to Steemit