Hi all, please welcome me back! :)

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

I was long gone from this community for around 5 months. I've been busy with my new grad school here in the US. I would love to be back and interact with you guys again! We love crypto!

Please welcome me back here! I am more than happy to be active again.

As a welcome note to myself and for anyone who reads this post, I have posted a photo of me and fall leaves in the background!

image1.jpeg

Happy Fall you guys! :)

P.S. It was taken at Shenandoah National Park in Virginia.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bigbigworld! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you!

You're welcome!!

welcome to steemit family , upvoted
have nice day
ps : feel free to follow my blog see yu soon

Welcome back Mew!!! You love crypto!!! Awesome! If you don't mind me asking what coins or alts do you mess with the most?
Beautiful pic, love that area of Virginia!
Followed and voted.
See you around in the steem feed!
-David
@internetguru

Thanks! I would say ETH at the moment, I've been watching it for a while now. How about you?

Well I love mining, farming, and hosting coins I don't even know if I am doing anything right haha but I enjoy it a lot it's like exploring another world. Right now I am big into farming SIA and STORJ, I am mining ETH and a few other alts. I am going to write a post about how I share drive space with STORJ and get paid in crypto. Should be interesting in my opinion, at least to some :-)

Welcome back! What school are you at!? Whatcha studying?

Thanks! I'm in GW, doing info systems tech
nice to meet you!

Welcome to the platform bigbigworld! Explore and enjoy it :)

Hi. welcome back:))

Welcome to steemit. This is very good place if you are into writing. I am sure you will find the community helpful. Have fun :)

Yes I hope so! Thanks :)

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

thanks

Welcome, good luck for being an steemian.