New to Steemit

in #welcome6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

Photo taken by Rocky Mountain Subaru Festival Staff. I'm a couple cars back in the silver Bugeye

  • I'm 21 and live in Colorado, I'm super interested in applying blockchain to the medical cannabis industry as well as affordable housing.
  • I'm also an avid skateboarder, Subaru junkie and a novice Photographer
  • Right now I'm trying to meet and talk to as many people as I can about blockchain and the ways it can benefit society.
  • Please feel free to reach out to me on any social media platform, Or add me to play some video games in your down time. My handle is Dbnugz on just about everything from PSN to Xbox live to Discord and YouTube.
  • Please check out @davidhay 's posts if you are interested in crypto! I will be helping him curate them and would love as much input as we can get.

Links

Instagram

Telegram

Hey, I'm using Telegram to chat. As Dylan Brennan, Join me! Download it here: https://telegram.org/dl

Youtube

https://www.youtube.com/user/deathpwnz

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

welcome to steemit @dbnugz, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey @dbnugz, welcome to Steemit!

Looks like you’re set up to post some very interesting stuff.

Follow me and I will follow back :)

Hi welcome

If any of you are interested here is my first post. It's a playlist of great YouTube videos I have been compiling.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@dbnugz/what-is-cryptocurrency