You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd like to start off by saying hello :)

in #welcome6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Randall! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker myself, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so it might help you to do something to help verify you're a real person. Lots of people post a photo of themselves holding a sign where they've written steemit, their username, and the date. you can also use your other social media accounts to verify they're real, like have your steemit username linked in your Facebook bio and facebook linked here. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Sort:  

That's a great idea thanks for the tip

No problem man!

If i may ask 😊 how many posts should I be posting a day?

You can post as many as you want, but I'd recommend 4, (f you want to do that many.) I've heard that after 4 then you make a little less percentage on all of your posts that day.