Hi everyone! Steem through affiliate marketing?

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hey I'm Jon from London.

Learned about steem through @jerrybanfield videos on crypto. What can i say, hugely exciting!! Have bought some Steem coins already and looking to help promote the community more so it can grow!

So that leads me on to what i do, which is mainly Affiliate marketing, as a day job, I help build new online products and get the web traffic for lead generation. For a few years now I have been helping, with a team, to build two main UK products for a combined revenue of £500,000 a month!
This has taught me some great skills and i've met some pretty awesome people earning online numbers you wouldn't even believe, even as a 1 man band.

I will be creating a much longer post on how i think Affiliate marketing can help, as a paying solution to help build the network, please upvote this if you'd think this would be of interest, and I'll give it as many options/details as i can.

As an aside I also do some Travel blogging! Recently got back from Madrid, so will be posting snaps for your entertainment :D

thanks! Jon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jj1985 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @jj1985 I have sent you a tip