My intro to Steem

in #welcome6 years ago

Good morning fellow steemers! Thrilled to have stumbled upon this platform after recently getting into the world of block chain technology and cryptocurrency. Still trying to figure this site out but def love the features reminds me of a tumblr with rewards for interaction. Which I love. I’ll be posting some of my poetry and I hope my followers and poetry lovers will provide feedback! I’m currently living in Tampa. I still haven’t figured out how to upload a profile picture using url 😐 so any tips would be appreciated.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Welcome to steemit @nyoka11. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Thank you, thank you! still getting into the swing of things. look forward to seeing your post on my feed!