Welcome to Steemut! *Second try!*

in #welcome7 years ago

I posted a welcome message an hour ago but do not see it.

So I am trying this again.

I am not so use to this system yet so bare with me... I am new to this and was apprehensive to even start writing and so called "blogging" on it since my entrance into this new and brave world. To me atleast. :-/

Even if I had registered this account over a year ago I was not knowing what to post about.
But now the community has grown 2000x fold since then I am back to see what all the fuzz is about.

I think I heard a statistic of it growing 5000 new members everyday.
That is a phenomenal amount of growth for even a facebook killer.
XD

Sort:  

Welcome @pbitcoin ~ we are growing! Glad to see you here and hope to see you around too. Upvoted! Please come over to my page too and help make it lively!

Done! And will be visiing your page.
Followed you already.

Thanks for the warm welcome fellow steemian! :D