Namaste Steemit!! My journey steems-in from here...

in #welcome6 years ago (edited)

Hello and Namaste to each one of you out there!!

I am Rajiv. I am starting my journey with steemit today. I am amazed with this platform not just for the novel idea but also for its vibrant community. I am very excited to go through as many articles as I can in the pursuit of knowledge and fun. Also I am good at a few topics like Classical music, Technology, mythology etc. I have developed a liking towards gardening in the recent past and it has been a very satisfying experience to see life blossom with a little involvement.

I am excited about sharing what I know. Hope my posts help others in the community in learning something new each time they read.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I am so happy that you are here, rajivv203! Best wishes for an awesome journey here on this platform :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU