Hello my name is...

in #welcome6 years ago (edited)

let me start off by saying hi to the steemit community. My name is Randall and i'm glad to potentially meet all of you. This isn't my first welcome post but Here on steemit, but I thought i'd post a photo of myself to show everyone i'm real. Here on steemit I to go by earth_ motivator. i chose earth_motivator because i want to help motivate and encourage people to become the best they can possibly be in life. By following my journey you will see me often post crafts I make for my online shop, spiritual life advice to help you on your journey, lots of adventure vlogs when I travel and just spiritual high vibe content that you won't find elsewhere. it was a pleasure potentially meeting you all so please take a second to leave me a comment letting me know a bit more about you and maybe we can build a community of free thinkers that spread more positivity and light In this dull world!!!20180718_013045.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @randallrbaker!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3161 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Hello you are welcome to steem

hi, welcome to steemit