Hello I’m new.

in #welcome6 years ago

Hi,
My name is Alyssa.
I’m from Ontario Canada.
I heard about steemit from a person on an app called vent. I thought it was interesting and I wanted to check it out. I don’t really know who things work around here despite all the welcome readings.
I guess I’m just looking for new things to try.
I’m open to pretty much anything 😁

Sort:  

Welcome. You are going to acclimitise fairly quickly, it just looks difficult to start off.

Don't expect things to go along at a fast rate, when starting, you need to acquire followers and friends, or else your posts will earn you nothing.

If you have a problem, just ask.

Congratulations @saxicolouscloud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!