2017 SUMMER GOT EXTREMELY LUCKY |The Best Things In Life Are Free :)

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Steem it Webshoutz Introduction.png

Hello Steemians, Crypto Investors, and content creators.

I would love to share the experiences I have had from meeting up with more than 200 outstanding Public Speakers, Digital Marketers, crypto traders into this amazing platform.

But mainly the reason I made an introductory post is to show Proof the “The Best Things In Life Are Free”

This summer I saw the most precious gift I had ever got, Loud winning sounds along sleepless nights filled my entire life with so much joy & boosted my potential to really stay close to my new bigger family, my wife and my new born child provided me with some sort of a magical feeling, that we are now a whole family. I truly love my son and I didn’t pay for him HE’s a gift ,and i had to maximize my revenue streams and i choose a multiple of online business & trades

JO ELSHAER.jpg
me.jpg()

Now back to business steemit.com , I really consider this golden as you meet awesome people learn and share experience with the best community on any social media platform ever !!, what’s really striking is that you get paid just to communicate with people you love to talk to . Also starting free of charge .

I am excited to have found this new community of like minded friends here on Steemit.com, where we can all share our successes and failure and blend in every way.

I will mainly discuss : (MY FUTURE POSTS )

1- Online payments buying ( Bitcoin , Litecoin, Eutherum, etc ) also for non us citizens mercants

2- Web Exposure ( google ranking )

3- Crypto investments ( prices+ tips )

4-Ways to earn online

5- Travel deals & advise

6- Starting & running your online business

7-Robotics & internet of things applications

UPVOTE STEEM.jpg

So thank you for welcoming me nicely into the community. Specially @jerrybanfield who really was a huge reason why I joined this Steem community , I hope You follow me ill try to keep you inspired & motivated as this really seems to be the vibe in the community

really glad to become a part of the team and I'd love to respond to each and every comment I get here, if you'd be
so kind as to say "Hello" :)

I ll be Looking forward to a hopefully good time on this platform & learn from every one here as well ,

Lots of love,

Webshoutz

Now, Your friend on Steemit!

Elshaer mall.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @webshoutz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

THANKS, fully appreciate your support @bottymcbotface

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thanks alot @digitalplayer its a pleasure i can contribute to this outstanding community and learn from all of your experiences

I welcome you and your new bundle of joy to the Steemit community! I look forward to connecting and enjoying the content that you post. Happy Steeming bro!

thanks alot buddy @ majikthought , wishing you the same .. i enjoy your posts as well

Looking forward! Welcome to Steemit!

thanks @ronnielong11 its such a great community to be around and wishing you the best as well

Welcome to the community, Webshoutz! Follow me at @mekong

thanks alot i will check your profile right away @mekong :) gd luck

Webshoutz thank you for sharing pictures with your family and continuing to contribute on Steemit because after mentioning that a big reason you came here was from me I am happy to see you continuing to serve here!

your contribution will drive any average person to try and share their experience , thanks a lot for your support @jerrybanfield

Hello @Webshoutz ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

thanks alot for all your kind words , i am really in love with the platform , nicest people and i do intend to learn alot & participate with any knowledge i might be able to share thank u @khunpoom

Congratulations @webshoutz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @webshoutz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

thanks alot for your warm welcome i will follow you now , i have found some very intresting posts on your blog :) best of luck @kassie-vegas

Welcome to Steemit, @webshoutz!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

thanks alot :) hope to c lots of you :) @moisesmcardona

thanks for your support i wish to meet more new people & interact , good luck @gaman