HELLO! From a new Steemit user...

in #welcome7 years ago

Just wanted to say a quick hello to the Steem universe. I'll keep this post short as I'll be getting used to Steem over the coming weeks.

I am a pure-bred Canadian that is dipping his toes in the crypto space since January 2017. Loving the adventure so far. As a career, a work for an electricity utility working on substations and metering. LOVE IT!

I'll be posting open ended conversation pieces that hopefully will get people involved, and without intended to start the usual internet flame war. Let's see what we can open our minds to!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and have fun :)

Hi wr3ckt1fy,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome :)
I am just getting started with cry[to currency myself. It's a lot of fun but always remember it's a bumpy ride. If things start looking down, hold until they are back up again.
Enjoy!!

Welcome @wr3ck1fy ! You are gonna love this place! Enjoy & STEEM On !

Welcome !

You'll find this a very warm and supportive environment. Flaming doesn't really happen here at all. Welcome home!

Loading...