Welcome post

in #welcome4 years ago

Hello! I am new to Hive and PeakeD, but enthusiastic and very interested in the decentralized blockchain world. And this is my first post.
I’m an artist, one might say, from birth. In my art arsenal there is no one technique that I constantly follow. I did painting, graphics, mosaics, airbrushing, videos, photos, performances.
In the past few years, I have been actively immersing myself in the digital art world, recently I joined crypto art.
I tried different software for my 3D creativity, but so far I have stopped at Blender3d.
In my posts I want to share my current, and possibly some long-standing artworks, the process of their creation and my worldview, which is behind all this. Glad to join the community and open to communication)

I wish you all goodness and prosperity!

Yalo_VR helmet.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive :)

Thank you! :)

If i tell you that i never had a VR exprerience?lol.
I think this would change soon:)

This would definately change soon) Some time ago we even didn't know what's internet)))