Let’s get started!! 🌟

in #welcome6 years ago (edited)

Okayy! Alright!!

A new member that’s me @yashshah991 joined steemit.com.
Impressed to see the most active community (;
I hope i’d be getting required help !!

About myself :
A Random General post blogger!
Keen interest in Amazing new facts around the world & crypto-currency news !
Being internetive is my hobby & aiming to put our community all rise & shine at once. (:

Thank you everyone !!
Thank you for your interest !!

Sort:  

I’m sure you’ll enjoy on steemit earning. I’ll do maximum upvotes for good posts & spread love (:

Thanks 🙏🏻

nice to see u brother
all d best :)

@yashshah991, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Nice to have the enthusiatic person like you on steemit community. Let's make it big...

FOR SURe brother (:

All the best ❤️

Thank you brother

i hope u be regular bcoz its not easy to earn anywhere mate, surely i will help you out! :)

Hope you will do good in it

With your blessings & unity will all do good in it TOGETHER.

Welcome to the world of steemit bro....keep posting good article on regular basis....because steemit is too much potential platform..keep posting all the best bro

Unity is potential ! Will catch all together.

ohhhhhhhhh internetive hobby

Great information...do follow upvote and comment..!!

goodjob boy keep it up may you succeed in life.

Thanks alot

Welcome @yashshah991 in the world of steemit.

Thankyou brother!

Welcome to steemit brother. But if u are looking for success here, posts need to be little informative .

Welcome to family bro

Thank you bhai !

All the very best

Thanks alot brother! 🤗

welcome to steem community.

the great earning source and a great platform to lean

Thank you (:

Welcome to steemit family hope you will get success hear.

Thank you for your regards brother (:

Welcome Yash to Steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here and best of luck.

Ahh guggies! Thanks alot (:

Hey Yash!!welcome to the community

Thank you (:

Congratulations @yashshah991!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 40 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Welcome to the steemit, Lets collaborate ans make this career successful !!!!

For sure brother!

I am with you @yashhah991 lets work together.
my post link is https://steemit.com/mgsc/@yashgupta/real-reasons-why-good-people-fail-part-1
do comment and upvote

Great idea hope u a lot from here

You must do it bro,keep it up,and determine to do it

Welcome to the Steemit bro and Best wishes .

hope u'll do good
all the best

Thank you (: