Swimming! I highly recommend it, especially when in Paradise!

in #welcometheday6 years ago

Swimming is an incredible activity to do anytime of day, however I do find it one of the best ways to start my day, washing away the night and welcoming in a new day!

IMG_7244.JPG

IMG_7245.JPG

Before!

IMG_7262.JPG

After!

IMG_7264.JPG

Love to you today and everyday.

open to bliss poster.jpg

Sort:  

It is very beautiful sea.... great colours..

Yes, Greeces ocean is absolutely stunning!

Powerful look which looks so amazing on you girl!!!!

Love the sunnies 😘 😘

Thanks beautiful.
Yes, I'm loving the sunnies!!! xoxo

where is this place? thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

Loutraki, Greece. Thanks, I will follow you

dear @aumsong, Swiming is the beat excersise. I is easy and enjoyable. I love swimming. Keep sharing this. Your blog on health is so amusing dear. Have a good day beautiful lady. Thanks for your sharing dear.

Thank you

And to think about it, this is your private beach. Right under in where you stay ;))))

yes, I am living in Paradise!