You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

Thanks. So now I have downloaded the Edge wallet which appears to be private so transactions cannot be followed. My plan is to send the BTC's I am buying through Localbitcoins to this wallet, then send to Blocktrades so I can buy SBD. What do you think?

Having said that my bank transfer to the Localbitcoins dealer has not yet gone through. My bank is delaying it I guess cos they don't like crypto. the BTC's which I am buying are currently in escrow awaiting my payment but BTC has gone down in price so I'm also considering stopping the payment then buying BTC using bury through the edge wallet. And Bity purchases are anonymous so perhaps this would be better. Yet maybe not ethical or good karma to cancel the Localbitcoins purchase as price is down. Mind you I'm only buying £200 worth if BTC so only about £10 loss at mo. Thoughts?