You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started With Us Cool People - All You Need For The Steemit Journey.

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago

I have been on steemit writing for... wow. I just looked. My first post was exactly 6 months ago today! I've been loving the community and the inspiration so much. Its the first time that I've been inspired to write this consistently in YEARS.

The problems with bots and all that is a bit disheartening at times and I worry about it all falling apart, but until that time I am really enjoying the entire platform and all of the communities that I've been finding along the way. It really is just right up my alley.

I appreciate it when people take something that can be a bit overwhelming and break it down into a nice simple list of bullet points and "how to"! So thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Well first, happy 6 month Steem birthday😃. Steem has taught and helped us with a whole lot. Consistency has greatly increased as well on my part.

Thank you for stopping by and for the really kind words. Checked out your blog, it's awesome. Followed you ASAP.
#byntheredonethat