You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The great opportunity I see in Steem

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago

@tcpolymath Glad you are finding your place on this platform and obviously doing very well for yourself!

Yes, I agree that I have stopped using traditional social media which is a waste of time and more of a passive and mindless consumption of media that is fake as hell lol ,where with Steemit is active posting and commenting on genuine and valuable content. Also we get paid for this, so that doesn't hurt too much, right?

I think that we are in a really good position, because it is still very early for this platform. I think that certain aspects of curation still need to be improved but the platform really does work itself out for the most part!

I do alot of crypto currency reviews and you should check them out! I think that there are alot of scams in the space, but it is easier than you think to discover good quality altcoins.

Cheers!