You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The great opportunity I see in Steem

The Future Steem ecosystem is a reaping the benefits of platform ownership while also developing a community where we reward each other for quality communication. To me this is the revolution that creators need in the 21st-Century economy, a way to lift our work forward while generating financial benefits at the same time. This can also benefit the large-scale investors by creating a thriving platform and market for their capital.

I totally agree with you. I see the opportunity of Steem to be different from conventional social media that has wasted a lot of time and only planted a lot of bullying cases and very high showrooms.

By the way, today is my first day in Steemit. I'm so glad to see your post in Trending and your title instantly makes me read your post

Sort:  

Welcome. I hope you do well here.