You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2n1] “Spreading Joy for Welcome Wagon” & 🤭🤭🤭

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Love you @twodorks - this post is EPIC - so well written and funny and right from the heart <3

You've come so far already, and because you show exactly who you are, people just fall right in love with you. You really were with the dream team last week, and I'm so happy you had such a brilliant time with Sapphire- I was trained with team Sapphire too and my love for those three is never ending!

Congratulations on your fab entry to the 100SP contest- and I wish you huge big luck. We're all cheering each other on, and there will be confetti cannons in the WW house no matter who wins!

Next - let's get on that voice. I was super shy, but it's such a lovely part of being here in this community. We're going to have to practise secretly in the WW channel at some point- and then you can surprise everyone by rocking PYPT :)

Love you MammaDork!
E xxx

Sort:  

Thank you @eveningart so glad you finally got to read this. Well you already know by now how I appreciated you.. thanks for always supporting me! I feel lucky! Hehehe and love you too eveningart!!!! 💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko iOS