You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2n1] “Spreading Joy for Welcome Wagon” & 🤭🤭🤭

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

Your sister meme (GIF) is my favorite. Also, great sense of humor. Yeah, not knowing what to post is better than what we have seen on Facebook with posts of what people are eating, their feet, their food in their toes, and their toes in their food, and Animal Farm, other games. Like it is better to not know what to write, because that can push us to write better, to live better, because it is better than thinking, "Yeah, I am the best, and I don't need to work at it to improve." Good work with everything.

Sort:  

Exactly!! There are no specified limitation as to what should be written and not. As long as you are happy about it, go right on..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah you have a good point! I’m glad you like my post.. did I entertain you? Hehe if yes, I’m so happy I made you to comment here! I worked hard for this. 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, truly entertained and tickled, truly.