I'm Just Trying To Keep Swimming!

in #welcoming7 years ago

Hey all,
Day 2 starts now. I've read some great information today from a post by @inquiringtimes. I would link it but I have to learn how to do that still haha. I tried to link a contest that is going on to help newbies like me, but I resteemed it by accident...
If there are other newbies who are just trying swim I recommend going to inquiringtimes page, then scroll down to some links I found real helpful. Also take a look at the comments, there's plenty of great minds with other links to help us out.

Something I've been struggling with is obviously coding. Is there any helpful topics or links that I can be directed to?
I need to figure out how to link posts and learn some basics. This way my post's don't look like this haha.

If there's any friendly tips please share?