You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write #13: The Host

in #wewrite5 years ago

Amusing tale. ) I sure didn't get why 11:11: 2019 is equal to 2 and how 2 is a binary number? Also, I didn't understand why Artemis - presumably an ancient greek goddess has to do with the forecast? Other than that again this was an amusing read.

Sort:  

The Artimiss name is an easy answer Art I Miss, as in I miss Art Bells radio show. The number adding reduction thing is just one way the numbers can all be added to each other and reduced to a 2. It is kind of like statistics, you can make almost any number become another number by deciding how to add and reduce the numbers, completely meaningless. as for two being a binary number I have no clue what a binary number is but one's and zero's make up binary code, and only 1 and 1 make 2 unless you want it to be 11 numbers, just fun things to play with. Kind of how the climate scientist re-structured the temperatures to show how hot the world is getting. (that was another Art Bell Show).

hope I made the muddy waters a little more clear or muddier if you prefer. LoL. It was a fun thing to write, and I had fun with it. Thanks for the comment.

Ah... Thank you! Yes, much clearer. Yeah. Binary 2 is 10 and 11 is binary 3.

Art Bell radio show, huh? I guess they mastered all these conspiracy theories. They are fun, indeed.

Cheers