Sort:  

Yess!!
More than one!!!
I'm about to post the Friday Favorites TWO days early - I can add more nominations later! - just because of the payout factor, and because so MANY good posts may go unnoticed AND un-upvoted and not resteemed.

Maybe people who comment on posts that have already been submitted get a second segment on the wheel? Just an idea to entice folks to read them. Too complicated?

a second segment on the wheel...?
I'm for any kind of enticement to get more people reading each other here, even though I don't understand the methods involved. (Wheel...? The one that randomly selects nominees and nominators?)

yes, so if you submit a favorite freewrite you get one space on the wheel, and if you then READ one of the favorites and comment about it on your, carolk's, post, they get another. Might be too much work for whoever is posting the winners. I think you used to get as many spaces as freewrites you submitted.

Spinning the wheel is a real deal...? Not just names in a hat?
I know so little about so many things.
Ok, ALL things.
No wonder Marianne can't keep up with the weekly drawing, the wallet transfers, the copy-pastes, the Winners post... eep!