You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Ad Manipulation | Bitcoin Whitepaper Decade | Tether Bank Letter | Gab Takedown

in #weyoume5 years ago

This video was entertaining. But I was unhappy to see you mention Minds without pointing out that new users are unable to sign up.

As far as I know, minds.com is the only web-portal to the Minds blockchain. And since new users cannot sign up at minds.com (regardless of password length, it produces an error message that says "password needs to be at least 8 characters long"), they cannot get an account on the minds blockchain at all. The Minds foundation has known about this for weeks and has not fixed the problem, yet no one seems to be talking about it.

Sort:  

There is no minds blockchain, the minds asset uses Ethereum. I was not aware that new accounts cannot sign up, as I have had an account for years, long before they used blockchain technology for rewards. I will look into this issue for next week.

the minds asset uses Ethereum.

lol r.i.p

You're right. It's Ethereum
I got confused.

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn't sign up.. thanks for sharing..lol. I was puzzled
Joy