UNIVERSITY PAID FOR BY A WHALE????

in #whale7 years ago

A majority of what I have seen / heard on steemit is about whales. At first I was like what are whales? So I decided to do some research into what whales are on steemit. (I know others have done posts on this topic but it’s always handy to have them reposted for the newbies as steemit is always growing!)

Whales are epic!!!!!

They help the community to grow. They can shift trends, make trends or end trends.

Whales are people with huge share / power within a certain domain. In this cause its steem power.
When whales like something they can upvote and people who created those posts can get a huge reward. When this happens people tend to follow. (This is what I am. Im a follower XD)

If a whale become “latched” certain creator they can turn them into a whale. This requires a huge amount of luck. But I tell you what if I can have one whale like this post and follow me I will be guided through university by a whale and cryptocurrencys. (isn’t that a story)

Maybe I will try and become a whale hunter! XD

follow, upvote and comment to continue with me on my journey through cryptocurrency university!

btc wallet address: 1L1CYPs7qZwKXRVJrwrk3DS95KE1LqJtGD
eth wallet address: 0xe4E42168382203A97227326346009ff03C4b0436

Sort:  

Well, well, whale.

huh?

Just joking. Whales are indeed an interesting subject.