I gave up to be a Whale, Dolphin. But I find a way to live in steemit !!

in #whale8 years ago (edited)

Hi! steemers !!

I find out another way to live in this Community.

I love steemit and good steemers in the world.

I like to read good contents and good comments.

But I know myself well.

I can't be  a Whale or a Dolphin.

Only I can live as a small fish in the Ocean  of the steemit.

Another way to live in steemit is to tell about the steemit to whom they don't know about steemit !

Many people don't know about steemit yet.

Only I can do is to inform them what  steemit is .

And help them to be succeed in steemit.

2016/07/30 First day of me to live a teacher of a Dream.

 First student of mine The married couple who  didn't know steemit  coming from NL.

I was explained  about 10 minutes about steemit.

They said    "It was  looks like a Dream, but  Thank you very much."

     "If I registered, I will tell you !"

Their smiling face was a little brilliant in the time of parting.


I don't know whether they  are join to steemit or not.

I don't also know whether they can be a whale or Dolphin.


Dream is very important to live.

I will be a man to give a dreams to many people !!


Thank you steemers.

I love you !

YUji225

Sort:  

The trick is to keep writing. And then writing some more. But write about what really interests you and you know intimately. Look out for new developments about steem, steem it, and even your own personal development. I like this post of yours. It's very personal and I suggest you write more personal stuff than just talking about what other people are having or doing.

I wish you the best. Steem Away, my friend.

Thank you for your comment ! I try to be a someone someday. It will takes a long time for me ,may be,,, But I will try to up new post everyday and everyday !! Someday iI will be a fish a little bigger than before. :)