-------------' EVERYONE IS A WINNER '--------------- CONTEST | WHALE / MINNOW MUST PARTICIPATE IN CONTEST.

in #whalecontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi STEEMIANS,

After the BIGGEST WHALE CONTEST I came up with this idea of "EVERYONE IS A WINNER" contest. The terms and rules are simple and I will make sure everyone who participate will get rewarded. SO GET GOING.

7-Key-Things-Every-Great-Facebook-Contest-Needs.jpg

HOW TO PARTICIPATE :-

1] UPVOTE THIS POST
2] COMMENT BELOW IS A MUST
3] RESTEEM THIS POST TO INCREASE REWARD POOL
4] FOLLOW ME

REWARDS :-

ALL THE PARTICIPANTS WILL GET THE 100% AUTHOR REWARD OF THIS POST DISTRIBUTED EQUALLY. SO FOR WHALE ITS LIKE GIVEAWAY TO THE FAITHFUL MINNOWS OF STEEMIT AND FOR MINNOWS IT IS A WAY TO INTERACT WITH WHALES OF STEEMIT.

FOLLOW ME FOR MORE CONTEST LIKE THIS AND IF ANY IMPROVEMENT IN CONTEST DO TELL ME BELOW IN COMMENTS.

EDIT:- DO ENTER THIS CONTEST ALSO IT IS FREE TO ENTER AND EVERYONE CAN WIN.

https://steemit.com/fanfollowcontest/@sighanchi/fan-follow-contest-01-trump-vs-obama-or-or-reward-will-be-given

Sort:  

I am in! Still not sure how can I interact with whale, but I like the idea of everyone win, so count me in!

for interact with whale upvote comments of the whales, I guess you know who the whale is if you are searching for them have fun :)

I am a bit confused. Took me a while to figure out if this is a second post for the same contest, or it is another, different contest.
Since i'm a type who loves contesting, i' ll give a try for this one too.
Enjoy the game.

THANKS BUDDY. :)

Followed and resteemed :)

good idea bro your getting more followers these days. good luck👍

thanks brother

I'm in for the contest 👌☺️

I'm in. I am struggling so much at Steem I can use all the help I can get.

Thanks for participating if you need any help you can contact me.

Hi , I'm @nizarucsc. Thanks for the reward in advance.

hope for the best .
lets see what we will get.
@sighanchi

okay hope I'm not too late. lets give it a whirl :)

So.. we should just upvote you to get author rewards?

Do you know how author rewards actually work? ;)

This is not a giveaway when you're still getting most of the benefits :) I can't imagine a whale getting interested in this though, but good luck with getting upvotes from minnows.

I don't know about any whales getting in, but the reward will be distributed among you all equally, whether it is 1 SBD or a 100SBD

Well it depends how you see it, as 50% of the reward is still going to steem power :)

But I have nothing against it, let's hope there are a bunch of people joining.

@sighanchi I have done what you've required, hope it works for everyone, thanks for the initiative

Thanks for participating. :)

Thanks for the giveaway. Just curious, How are you going to track all the participant and distribute it? Manually?

data will be from steemstats.com and will be distributed equally among all. :)

Nice, then how are you going to send it? One by one that's not an easy task lol.

its not easy but I am sure I can handle it

Good luck :)
followed and resteemed

thanks @infidel100

@sighanchi This is a really cool idea, how did you come up with it??

Did all the above. Every one is a winner sounds great :)

thanks, wait until reward is given

ok goog project have follow and resteem

thanks, wait till reward is distributed. :)

This is so cool....i didnt thought that there is someone who is actully there to help us out.....minnowsupport team thank you sighanchi

your welcome buddy

Ok done bro!

Sounds cool, I'll give it a try

Great idea @sighanchi!
Done all requirements!

it will take ages for You to transfer rewards. GL :)

Yeah sure ;)

I'm in.

Hope im not too late

You are not too late. Enjoy the contest.

Ok let me join :) go for it!

Thanks for joining

All done

Sounds like a good idea, but my voting power is way down right now...
@pocketechange

Dont worry you have 7 days untill reward is given.

Thanks for the contest. I've upvoted, following you and resteemed it. I'm pretty new here but if you're looking for an idea for another contest in the future I would really like to do a word association contest. Let me know if you're interested. #whalepower @wthomas
Peace and happiness from Vietnam.

Thanks buddy will surely have a word with you.

Awesome, lets see how this goes

Love yhe creativity of this contest. Count me in.

Thanks for joining

Its a good idea. thanks :D

Hey @sighanchi!
Great Contest! Resteemed! :D

Thanks buddy

I'm in :D

I like that @sighanchi and others on platform are caring abot the minnows as well. Im in.

GO MINNOWS :)

Upvoted and resteemed

Heck, I'll bite, why not! :)

Commenting and upvoting, just to observe how it works.

All done, hope am not too early into this contest.

Hey, that was easy!

easy as 123 ;)

Great, I love contests and I look forward to more from you.

thanks for joining

Am I too late?

No you are not too late :)

thanks for the post @sighanchi! Hopefully this post goes viral ;)

I hope so :)

seeing is believing...

#justsaying

lol

Thanks For the Post, UP VOTED I will continue to support you .

I am a bit confused.