Bot not working properly

in #whalecreator6 years ago

Hello steemians
Last day when I checked the steemworld.org and saw the bot @whalecreator not working and voting properly. I started trying to manually vote for the persons who had sent the bids. After trying for almost half an hour I was successful in voting manually for the bidders. I am sure no other bot votes manually and rejects the bidders claims of refund on technical grounds. In a way they are right in saying so but as far as I am concerned I feel it a duty and obligation to vote for the persons who send their bids and when I am unable to vote for someone I refund the amount after checking as you can see in history. So keep enjoying @whalecreator

Sort:  

i sent you .5 sbd 11 yours ago for this post https://steemit.com/photography/@azadku/9vzv9 but did not get upvote . .. please refund ...
tt.JPG

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

hye @whalecreator i sent 0.5 sbd but you voted my post only 0.01 $ .. please refund my 0.5 sbd or 0.49 sbd

solved .. thanks

Kindly refund me, you missed the upvote ice_screenshot_20180705-003404.png

Almost 20/30 minites ago I send you 0.259 sbd and My bid was not included in that round. Now kindly refund me. Thanks

I used whalecreator many many times but this is the first time I faced a problem

Dear once again same problem.. this time I sent 0.1 sbd.. and I am not included in the bid..

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My last two postings checking please. you very low value upvote @whalecreator

every thing must have rules as well as with the whalecreator problem then the steps of asserting the attitude is the right step. be succes, ok

@whalecreator please The last 4 posting upvote value is too low. Please check

I have bid for 0.2 SBD as per the following details. but did not got upvote, please check and refund.
13 minutes ago Transfer 0.200 SBD to whalecreator https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zaicha/bitcoin-update-03-jul-2018

@whalecreator I've sent 0.1 sbd for the post below but didn't get an upvote nor am I on the next bidding round. Please upvote or refund. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@riovanes/gochain-blockchain-as-it-should-be

hello, i have send you a bid with 0.100
for : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@totyahmed731993/bitcoin-with-optimistic-recover

and i did not get upvote

Hi, i guess i need a refund for .11 sbd. I had bid but recieved no vote. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/nowplaying/@jazzresin/now-playing-week-27-roni-size-w-the-breakbeat-era-ultra-obscene

A second bid i see now didnt go through. This one was for 0.1 sbd the post was
https://steemit.com/art/@jazzresin/new-art-via-jazzresin-entitled-intra-infra

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! I sent 0.1 sbd but you didn't upvote.
whalecreator.jpg

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hye @whalecreator i sent 0.35$ steem but you not voted my post please refund my 0.35 steem

Posted using Partiko Android

@whalecreator tarnsfar Your Account 0.35$ Steem 15 hours ago But I did not get it yet upvote My Money To Return Have Yourself You had a good service to me Let me back my money I have lost

https://steemit.com/actifit/@rabiagilani/actifit-rabiagilani-20180919t185243361z

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I sent 0.100 STEEM
3 days ago Transfer 0.100 STEEM to whalecreator to the next with the following memo https://steemit.com/flowers/@irinal/8svze-lily-white-pink

I have not received the vote yet, can you help me please?