WRITING COMPETITION: What would I do if I were a Steemit whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit in this opportunity thanks to @mermaidvampire as a sponsor that is organizing a wonderful writing contest which is my entry:

whale.png
So start as you know the steemit whales are people who have a lot of steem power which has a high reputation, which may also be that a group of people delegated their power to it so that their voting power is high with some benefit.

10ndeo6.jpg
But what would it be like if I were a steemit whale? First, I would be very happy because whoever does not want to have that power, the detail is knowing how to use it, the power that you have.
Being a whale I would like to help people who have a need as a support group for people who need my support for any health situation, education among others, because there are always people who need and are not helped. It would be a help whale because I live in Venezuela and here we are to help each other. I know it would be a skinny little whale because I'm not fat but I think that helping everyone would make me very chubby.
I would love to help people with original and educational content that is needed and that is of knowledge for others.
If I'm not a whale, I help my community a lot. I do not imagine myself being a whale. I know what is needed in this great community that we are more than we like to help each other.
I hope you like this one minute ballenita, see you soon.
separador[1].png
I would like to invite @aerossone and @nicole27 enter the contest is very good. ! Cheer up!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aerossone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.